Meme: Passion Quilt


This is the answer to this meme -thanks for your invitation SabrinaHere are the rules:
1) Think about what you are passionate about teaching your students.
2) Post a picture from a source like FlickrCC or Flickr Creative Commons or make/take your own that captures what YOU are most passionate about for kids to learn about…and give your picture a short title.
3)Title your blog post “Meme: Passion Quilt” and link back to this blog entry.
4)Include links to 5 folks in your professional learning network or whom you follow on Twitter/Pownce.

OK- This is my pic :

My students’ reactions to something they really enjoyed doing is what moves my passion towards my profession.

When I see them like the girls on the pic after completing an activity on the PCs I feel awesome! Is there anything more rewarding than their own feeling of satisfaction after havingworked on sth that you -as their teacher- have especially prepared for them?

OK- Memes imply tagging people and I need to tag 5 (sorry for any possible crossposts):

Nancy

Edita

Barbara

Illya

Charles

7 Comments

Filed under General posts

7 responses to “Meme: Passion Quilt

  1. sabridv

    I agree with you. It is extremely rewarding to see their faces when they are really enjoying what they are doing. Great pic!

  2. editasaluzzo

    Hi Alicia! You´ve tagged me! I couldn´t follow the workshop because my phone line was cut. Imagine my frustration. Now I´ll try to catch up with the process. What does it mean you´ve tagged me?
    thank you!

  3. Hi Sabri and Edita

    Thanks for your invitation Sabri and Edita, I’ve tagged you (here) means I’ve invited you to participate in the activity (or meme)

    The activity is explained at the top of the post and it doesn’t matter if you still have to catch up with the course content-It’s your feeling (or passion) that counts ! 😉

  4. Pingback: Meme: Passion Quilt « Moving Along

  5. Pingback: Meme: Passion Quilt « Moving Along

  6. Pingback: I’ve been tagged! « Illya’s EVO blogfolio

  7. Hurrah! At last I got a blog from where I know how to truly take helpfulndata concerning my study and knowledge. Click http://link.mx/hool082015

Leave a Reply

